VMware vSphere, the industry leading virtualization platform, provides a powerful, flexible, and secure foundation for business agility that accelerates the digital transformation to cloud computing and success in the digital economy.
For a business to succeed in the digital economy, its virtualization platform needs to meet four fundamental requirements:

  • Simplify the customer experience
  • Provide comprehensive built-in security
  • Serve as a universal application platform
  • Enable intelligent operations management

These aren’t just nice-to-haves; these are the must-haves. From this webcast, we will examine the benefits and considerations of upgrading to vSphere 6.5. Join Jeremy Lemmon and other VMware technical experts to hear tips and best practices to help you migrate and get more out of vSphere.

When is the Webcast?
Date: Thursday, 13th July 2017
Time:
2:00 to 3:00 PM (SGT/AWST/HKT/MYT/PHT)
11:30 to 12:30 PM (India Standard Time)
11:00 to 12:00 PM (PKT)
12:30 to 1:30 PM (MMT)
4:00 to 5:00 PM (AEST)

Click Here For Registration and More details….!!!